Meet Our Leadership

The Leaders Of Harvest Fellowship

Harvest Fellowship is an independent, casual church in Leo, Indiana, northeast of Fort Wayne. It’s affiliated with the Calvary Chapel movement which originated in the 1970’s in Costa Mesa, California, now numbering over 2000 fellowships worldwide.

Staff / Leadership

Paul Mowery

Paul Mowery

Senior Pastor / Elder paul@harvestfellowship.com
Matt Hawkins

Matt Hawkins

Assoc. Pastor / Digital Media matt@harvestfellowship.com
Craig Nickols

Craig Nickols

Assoc. Pastor / Worship craig@harvestfellowship.com
Brian DeCook

Brian DeCook

Pastor / Congregational Care brian@harvestfellowship.com
Brad Wieland

Brad Wieland

Elder / Leadership brad.wieland@harvestfellowship.com
Rick Cummins

Rick Cummins

Elder / Leadership rick.cummins@harvestfellowship.com
Kevin Stoller

Kevin Stoller

Elder / Leadership kevin.stoller@harvestfellowship.com
Matt Wirtz

Matt Wirtz

Elder / Leadership matt.wirtz@harvestfellowship.com
Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Staff / Secretary chris.davis@harvestfellowship.com
Brandon Deel

Brandon Deel

Creative Director brandon@harvestfellowship.com

Deacons

Jerome Williams

Jerome Williams

Deacon jerome.williams@harvestfellowship.com
Craig Bontrager

Craig Bontrager

Deacon craig.bontrager@harvestfellowship.com

Missions Board

Fred Gray

Fred Gray

Missions fred.gray@harvestfellowship.com
Steve Horney

Steve Horney

Missions steve.horney@harvestfellowship.com
Jason Sierra

Jason Sierra

Missions jason.sierra@harvestfellowship.com
Harvest Fellowship

Harvest Fellowship